CLICK HERE TO SHOP OUR CURRENT PROMOTIONS. 

Sales Team | Back

 

 SALES MANAGERS 

Sean Coyle
@coyler1222
sean.coyle@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 903-4854

Maureen Garvey
@maureen.alternativebeauty
maureen.gw@alternativebeauty.ca
(289) 242-3191

Justin Baker
@jb.alternativebeauty
justin.baker@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 301-0565

Jodi Ruis (Murphy)
@jodiruis_alternative_beauty
jodi.murphy@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 768-5216


 SALES CONSULTANT 

Tony Scrocco
@tony_salonsolutions
tony.scrocco@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 898-3806
Mississauga & Oakville
Claudio Favero
@claudio_alternativebeauty
claudio.favero@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 722-2251
Vaughan & Area
Teresa Donatis
@teresa_donatis
teresa.donatis@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 718-6216
Barrie & Area
Natasza MacDonald (matt leave)
@natasza_alternativebeauty
natasza.macdonald@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 321-2305
Niagara & Area

Maureen Garvey
@maureen.alternativebeauty
maureen.gw@alternativebeauty.ca
(289) 242-3191
Niagara & Area


Erin Gorman
@erin_reshnyk
erin.gorman@alternativebeauty.ca
(613) 848-2313
Kingston & Area

Ellena Vlachou
@328styler
ellena.vlachou@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 258-4736
Oshawa & Area

Gerry Laurin
@gerrymlaurin
gerry.laurin@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 670-4856
Sudbury & Area

Justin Baker
@jb.alternativebeauty
justin.baker@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 301-0565
Toronto West

Joanne Gagnon
@jojowinner
joanne.gagnon@alternativebeauty.ca
(519) 671-6050
London & Area

Nancy Ellis
@fancynancy.abs
nancy.ellis@alternativebeauty.ca
(613) 794-6044
Ottawa East & Area
Taylor Davies
@taylor_alternativebeauty
taylor.davies@alternativebeauty.ca
(613) 698-9704
Ottawa West & Area
Andrea Worosz
@andrea_alternativebeauty
andrea.worosz@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 933-6518

Burlington & Hamilton
Sophia Karos
@sophia_alternativebeauty.ca

sophia.karos@alternativebeauty.ca
(647) 405-9775

Toronto East of Spadina
Julie Moher
@juliemoher.alternativebeauty
julie.moher@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 931-2055
Peterborough & Surrounding


Jennifer Knezevic
@jenknezevicatabs
jennifer.knezevic@alternativebeauty.ca
(519) 498-8387
Kitchener/Guelph

Maureen Garvey
@maureen.alternativebeauty
maureen.gw@alternativebeauty.ca
(289) 242-3191
Brampton/Orangeville/Georgetown
Maureen Garvey
@maureen.alternativebeauty
maureen.gw@alternativebeauty.ca
(289) 242-3191
Windsor & Area
 

 

 JOICO DIVISION 

Justin Baker (Manager)
@jb.alternativebeauty
justin.baker@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 301-0565

 

Savannah Buell
@savannah.alternativebeauty
savannah.buell@alternativebeauty.ca
(647) 207-2278
GTA West, York Region, Barrie, Orillia

Michelle Gomes
@michellegomesalternativebeauty
michelle.gomes@alternativebeauty.ca
(519) 494-3917
Southwest Ontario/401 Corridor
Mirjana Erent
@mirjana_alternativebeauty
mirjana.erent@alternativebeauty.ca
(647) 470-4152
QEW Corridor
Jade Black
@jade.alternativebeauty

jade.black@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 886-0801

Ottawa & Surrounding
Adrian Krupka
@adrian.alternativebeauty

adrian.krupka@alternativebeauty.ca
(437) 339-1190

Toronto/Durham
 
Jodi Ruis (Murphy)
@jodiruis_alternative_beauty
jodi.murphy@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 768-5216
Peterborough & Surrounding