12 Days of Savings starts Dec 6-17.  New savings every day, plus FREE Shipping with your purchase of any product from the 12 Days.

Sales Team | Back

 

 SALES MANAGERS 

Sean Coyle
@coyler1222
sean.coyle@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 903-4854

Maureen Garvey
@maureen.alternativebeauty
maureen.gw@alternativebeauty.ca
(289) 242-3191

Justin Baker
@jb.alternativebeauty
justin.baker@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 301-0565

Jodi Ruis (Murphy)
@jodiruis_alternative_beauty
jodi.murphy@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 768-5216


 SALES CONSULTANT 

Tony Scrocco
@tony_salonsolutions
tony.scrocco@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 898-3806
Mississauga & Oakville

 
Claudio Favero
@claudio_alternativebeauty
claudio.favero@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 722-2251
Vaughan & Area

 
Teresa Donatis
@teresa_donatis
teresa.donatis@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 718-6216
Barrie & Area
Natasza MacDonald
@natasza_alternativebeauty
natasza.macdonald@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 321-2305
Niagara & Area

 
Jennifer Knezevic
@jenknezevicatabs
jennifer.knezevic@alternativebeauty.ca
(519) 498-8387
Kitchener/Guelph

Erin Gorman
@erin_reshnyk
erin.gorman@alternativebeauty.ca
(613) 848-2313
Kingston & Area

 
Ellena Vlachou
@328styler
ellena.vlachou@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 258-4736
Oshawa & Area

 
Gerry Laurin
@gerrymlaurin
gerry.laurin@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 670-4856
Sudbury & Area

 
Brittany Wong
@brittsbeautyalternative

brittany.wong@alternativebeauty.ca
(647) 202-5601
Toronto West 
Joanne Gagnon
@jojowinner
joanne.gagnon@alternativebeauty.ca
(519) 671-6050
London & Area

 
Nancy Ellis
@fancynancy.abs
nancy.ellis@alternativebeauty.ca
(613) 794-6044
Ottawa East & Area
Carolyn Hewgill
@carolynh.alternativebeauty
carolyn.hewgill@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 243-5454
Burlington & Hamilton
Roy Kataha
@just.roy_alternativebeauty
roy.kataha@alternativebeauty.ca
(647) 451-4452

Brampton/Orangeville/Georgetown
Elisha Weiman
@elisha_alternativebeauty
Elisha.weiman@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 846-6548
Toronto East of Spadina
 

 

 

     

 

 JOICO DIVISION 

Justin Baker (Manager)
@jb.alternativebeauty
justin.baker@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 301-2305

 

Jodi Ruis (Murphy)
@jodiruis_alternative_beauty
jodi.murphy@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 768-5216
Peterborough & Surrounding

Michelle Gomes
@michellegomesalternativebeauty
michelle.gomes@alternativebeauty.ca
(519) 494-3917
Southwest Ontario/401 Corridor
Mirjana Erent
@mirjana_alternativebeauty
mirjana.erent@alternativebeauty.ca
(647) 470-4152
QEW Corridor
Nancy Barnes
@nancybarnesalternativebeauty
nancy.barnes@alternativebeauty.ca
(819) 743-2505
Ottawa/Kingston

Erin Sherwood
@erinsherwood.alternativebeauty
erin.sherwood@alternativebeauty.ca
(289) 987-3746
Toronto/Durham