CLICK HERE FOR NEW OFFERS!  STORES OPEN FOR IN-STORE SHOPPING MONDAY-FRIDAY 8:30AM-5:00PM, SATURDAY 8:30AM-1:30PM. 

Sales Team | Back

 

 SALES MANAGERS 

Sean Coyle
@coyler1222
sean.coyle@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 903-4854

Maureen Garvey
@maureen.alternativebeauty
maureen.gw@alternativebeauty.ca
(289) 242-3191

Justin Baker
@justin.baker@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 301-0565
 


 SALES CONSULTANT 

Tony Scrocco
@tony_salonsolutions
tony.scrocco@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 898-3806
Mississauga & Oakville

 
Carley Smith
@gingerstyles19
carley.smith@alternativebeauty.ca
(647) 262-9888
Brampton & Georgetown

 
Claudio Favero
@claudio_alternativebeauty
claudio.favero@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 722-2251
Vaughan & Area

 
Natasza MacDonald
@natasza_alternativebeauty
natasza.macdonald@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 321-2305
Niagara & Area

 
Teresa Donatis
@teresa_donatis
teresa.donatis@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 718-6216
Barrie & Area

 

Erin Gorman
@erin_reshnyk
erin.gorman@alternativebeauty.ca
(613) 848-2313
Kingston & Area

 
Ellena Vlachou
@328styler
ellena.vlachou@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 258-4736
Oshawa & Area

 
Gerry Laurin
@gerrymlaurin
gerry.laurin@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 670-4856
Sudbury & Area

 
Nikki Antic
@nikkisbeautyalternative
nikki.antic@alternativebeauty.ca
(226) 350-4850
Windsor

 
Jennifer Knezevic
@jenknezevicatabs
jennifer.knezevic@alternativebeauty.ca
(519) 498-8387
Kitchener/Guelph

 

Joanne Gagnon
@jojowinner
joanne.gagnon@alternativebeauty.ca
(519) 671-6050
London & Area

 
Jodi Ruis (Murphy)
@jodiruis_alternative_beauty
jodi.murphy@alternativebeauty.ca
(705) 768-5216
Peterborough & Area

 
Nancy Ellis
@fancynancy.abs
nancy.ellis@alternativebeauty.ca
(613) 794-6044
Ottawa East & Area

 
Gina Shea
@gina.shea8
gina.shea@alternativebeauty.ca
(613) 301-4988
Ottawa West & Area

 
Carolyn Hewgill
@carolynh.alternativebeauty
carolyn.hewgill@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 243-5454
Burlington & Hamilton

 

Vivien Dimova
vivien.dimova@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 859-5900
Toronto East 

Brittany Wong
brittany.wong@alternativebeauty.ca
(647) 202-5601
Toronto West 

     

 

 JOICO DIVISION 

Maureen Garvey
@maureen.alternativebeauty
maureen.gw@alternativebeauty.ca
(289) 242-3191
Peterborough & Surrounding

Justin Baker
@justin.baker@alternativebeauty.ca
(905) 301-2305

Toronto & Surrounding

Lily Monson
lily.monson@alternativebeauty.ca
(416) 879-5337
York, Barrie, Northern Region

 
Michelle Gomes
@michellegomesalternativebeauty
michelle.gomes@alternativebeauty.ca
(519) 494-3917
Southwest Ontario/401 Corridor

 
Mirjana Erent
mirjana.erent@alternativebeauty.ca
(647) 470-4152
QEW Corridor

 

Nancy Barnes
@nancybarnesalternativebeauty
nancy.barnes@alternativebeauty.ca
(819) 743-2505
Ottawa/Kingston