Our Mother's Day Sale Is On Now! From May 2-9, enjoy Free shipping on orders $150+ Use Code FSMOM150 At Checkout
ALL STORES ARE CLOSED FOR IN-STORE SHOPPING. OPEN MONDAY-FRIDAY CURBSIDE PICK-UP ONLY.

Contact Us

Head Office

6315 Kestrel Road
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1Z4

Phone: 905-670-0611
Toll Free: 1-866-592-0048
Fax: 905-670-6040

For general inquiries: 
info@alternativebeauty.ca
For orders: 
orders4abs@alternativebeauty.ca

   

STORE LOCATIONS

ALL STORES ARE CLOSED FOR IN-STORE SHOPPING.
OPEN MONDAY-FRIDAY CURBSIDE PICK-UP ONLY.

 



Licensed professionals are welcomed to purchase from our Alternative Beauty Stores.
Please provide valid photo ID as well as a diploma and/or hair technician license. Our stores are not open to the public.

MISSISSAUGA STORE

6315 Kestrel Road
Mississauga, On L5T 1Z4

(905) 670-0611
Toll Free 1 (866) 592-0048
mississauga@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

OSHAWA STORE

343 Bloor Street West Unit #3
Oshawa, On L1J 5Y5

(905) 240-5681
oshawa@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

ST. CATHARINES STORE

318 Ontario Street Unit #2A
St. Catharines, On L2R 5L8

(905) 682-7650
stcatharines@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

SUDBURY STORE

1210 Lasalle Blvd
Sudbury, On P3A 1Y2

(705) 524-8964
sudbury@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

 

OTTAWA STORE

1950 Merivale Road Unit #10
Ottawa, On K2G 5T5

(613) 518-4989

ottawa@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

KITCHENER STORE

871 Victoria Street North Unit #12
Kitchener, On N2B 3S4

(519) 208-5255
kitchener@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

WINDSOR STORE

2605 Howard Ave Unit #6
Windsor, On N8X 3W7

(519) 962-5207
windsor@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

LONDON STORE

561 Southdale Rd E Unit #9A
London, On N6E 3M7

(519) 686-6357
london@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday