In-Store shopping is open! Mississauga Store is Curbside Pick-up only FIND A STORE >

Contact Us

Head Office

6315 Kestrel Road
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1Z4

Phone: 905-670-0611
Toll Free: 1-866-592-0048
Fax: 905-670-6040

For general inquiries: 
info@alternativebeauty.ca
For orders: 
orders4abs@alternativebeauty.ca

   

STORE LOCATIONS

OUR STORES ARE OPEN FOR IN-STORE SHOPPING AND/OR CURBSIDE PICK-UP.
MISSISSAUGA STORE IS CURBSIDE ONLY.

PLEASE NOTE:
The maximum number of persons in our St Catharines Store cannot exceed 3.
The maximum number of persons in all other Stores cannot exceed 5.
 



Licensed professionals are welcomed to purchase from our Alternative Beauty Stores.
Please provide valid photo ID as well as a diploma and/or hair technician license. Our stores are not open to the public.

CURBSIDE ONLY
MISSISSAUGA STORE

6315 Kestrel Road
Mississauga, On L5T 1Z4

(905) 670-0611
Toll Free 1 (866) 592-0048
mississauga@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

OSHAWA STORE

343 Bloor Street West Unit #3
Oshawa, On L1J 5Y5

(905) 240-5681
oshawa@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday (opening Mar 6)
Closed & Sunday

ST. CATHARINES STORE

318 Ontario Street Unit #2A
St. Catharines, On L2R 5L8

(905) 682-7650
stcatharines@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday (opening Mar 6)
Closed Sunday

SUDBURY STORE

1210 Lasalle Blvd
Sudbury, On P3A 1Y2

(705) 524-8964
sudbury@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday (opening Mar 6)
Closed Sunday

OTTAWA STORE

1950 Merivale Road Unit #10
Ottawa, On K2G 5T5

(613) 518-4989

ottawa@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday (opening Mar 6)
Closed Sunday

KITCHENER STORE

871 Victoria Street North Unit #12
Kitchener, On N2B 3S4

(519) 208-5255
kitchener@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday (opening Mar 6)
Closed Sunday

WINDSOR STORE

2605 Howard Ave Unit #6
Windsor, On N8X 3W7

(519) 962-5207
windsor@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday (opening Mar 6)
Closed Sunday

LONDON STORE

561 Southdale Rd E Unit #9A
London, On N6E 3M7

(519) 686-6357
london@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday (opening Mar 6)
Closed Sunday