Head Office

6315 Kestrel Road
Mississauga, Ontario  L5T 1Z4
Phone: 905-670-0611
Toll Free: 1-866-592-0048
Fax: 905-670-6040

For general inquiries: info@alternativebeauty.ca
For orders: orders4abs@alternativebeauty.ca

 

 


Alternative Beauty Stores

We invite you to come to come shop at our stores. Licensed professionals are welcomed to any Alternative Beauty Store. Please provide valid photo ID as well as a diploma and/or hair technician license.
Our stores are not open to the public.

 

STORE LOCATIONS

 

MISSISSAUGA STORE

6315 Kestrel Road
Mississauga, On L5T 1Z4

(905) 670-0611
Toll Free 1 (866) 592-0048
mississauga@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday 
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Closed Sunday

OSHAWA STORE

343 Bloor Street West Unit #3
Oshawa, On L1J 5Y5

(905) 240-5681
oshawa@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Closed Sunday
 

ST. CATHARINES STORE

318 Ontario Street Unit #2A
St. Catharines, On L2R 5L8

(905) 682-7650
stcatharines@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Closed Sunday
 

SUDBURY STORE

1210 Lasalle Blvd
Sudbury, On P3A 1Y2

(705) 524-8964
sudbury@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Closed Sunday
 

OTTAWA STORE

1950 Merivale Road Unit #10
Ottawa, On K2G 5T5

(613) 518-4989

ottawa@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Closed Sunday

KITCHENER STORE

871 Victoria Street North Unit #12
Kitchener, On N2B 3S4

(519) 208-5255
kitchener@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Closed Sunday

WINDSOR STORE

2605 Howard Ave Unit #6
Windsor, On N8X 3W7

(519) 962-5207
windsor@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Closed Sunday

LONDON STORE

561 Southdale Rd E Unit #9A
London, On N6E 3M7

(519) 686-6357
london@absstores.ca

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Closed Sunday