Call us to order at 905.670.0611 or toll-free at 1.866.592.0048     |    6315 Kestrel Rd, Mississauga, ON L5T 1Z4

Check out our promotional guide, always
full of great deals and savings! Click here
to view the pdf.

 

 

Contact Us

Give us a call or contact us by email.

To order product, please contact your sales representative, call our office or email an order.
If you do not have a sales representative, please email us your salon name and location information
and let us know what you are inquiring about.


Head Office

6315 Kestrel Road
Mississauga, Ontario
L5T 1Z4

Phone: 905-670-0611
Toll Free: 1-866-592-0048
Fax: 905-670-6040
Toll Free Fax: 1-866-902-6040

For general inquiries: info@alternativebeauty.ca
For orders: orders4abs@alternativebeauty.ca

 

Alternative Beauty Stores

We invite you to come to come shop at our stores.

Licensed professionals are welcomed to any Alternative Beauty Store. Please provide valid photo ID as well as a diploma and/or hair technician license. Our stores are not available to the public.

 

Store Locations


Mississauga Store

6315 Kestrel Road
Mississauga, On L5T 1Z4
(905) 670-0611
Toll Free 1 (866) 592-0048
mississauga@alternativebeauty.ca

Oshawa Store

343 Bloor Street West Unit #3
Oshawa, On L1J 5Y5
(905) 240-5681
oshawa@alternativebeauty.ca

St. Catharines Store

318 Ontario Street Unit #2A
St. Catharines, On L2R 5L8
(905) 682-7650
oshawa@alternativebeauty.ca

London Store

561 Southdale Road Unit #9A
London, On N6E 3M7
(519) 686-6357
london@alternativebeauty.ca

Kitchener Store

871 Victoria Street North Unit #12
Kitchener, On N2B 3S4
(519) 208-5255
kitchener@alternativebeauty.ca

Windsor Store

6-2605 Howard Ave
Windsor, On N8X 3W7
(519) 962-5207
windsor@alternativebeauty.ca

NOW OPEN!
Sudbury Store

1210 Lasalle Blvd
Sudbury, On P3A 1Y5
(705) 524-8964
sudbury@alternativebeauty.ca

   

 

 

  Back To Top

 

Call us to order at 905.670.0611 or toll-free at 1.866.592.0048   |   6315 Kestrel Rd, Mississauga, ON L5T 1Z4